2018-19 ASI Elections Results

President-elect: Genesis Jara
Vice President-elect: Leen Almahdi
Treasurer-elect: Aaron Whitehurst II
College of the Arts:
Anisah Ullah and Sarah Brown
College of Business Administration:
Jesse Luna
College of Education:
Frances Canales and Alejandra Aguilar
College of Engineering:
Yamin Shwe Yee and Mathew Major
College of Liberal Arts:
Megan Kim and Brianna J. Guzman
College of Natural Science & Math:
Andy Bui and Ian Macdonald
Senators-at-Large: Justin Contreras, Naomi Howansky, Imani McDonald, Melissa Mejia, Omar Prudencio Gonzalez and Aaron Jordan
USU Board of Trustees: Maritess Anne Inieto, Xan Balayan, Sabina Joelle Rofriguez, Stephanie and Bianca Rivera

Keeping Sstudents First

The Associated Students Government Envisions

A student body engaged with the Associated Students and its programs, services and facilities.

Student representatives who actively seek the opinions, concerns, and participation of all students at California State University, Long Beach.

A student electorate who expects its representatives to take a student-centered approach using creative tactics to communicate with students on a face-to-face basis.